ROGUE SKIES

Limited Edition Science Fiction and Fantasy Boxset includes stories by USA Today Bestselling Authors and more!

0
320

Rogues and Rebels, Magic and Mayhem, Futures and Fantasy—there’s no limit to the excitement that awaits when you turn the pages of ROGUE SKIES, a collection of spellbinding adventures from some of today’s best-selling Science Fiction and Fantasy authors.

Releasing September 17th, 2019, and featuring 25 stories by 27 authors, including USA Today Bestselling Authors Suzanne Jenkins and Shereen Vedam, Rogue Skies has something for everyone. Each story, ranging in length between 30-80k, combines creative and epic worldbuilding that spans the universe, unique characters, brilliant descriptions that you are sure to get lost in, and a plethora of diverse stories that will have readers turning the pages and devouring this boxset.

At a remarkable price of $0.99, Rogue Skies is a steal of a deal–if you’re willing to fight off the space-pirates, or battle the witches and shifters to get a copy! What makes this box set even more remarkable is the attention to detail, not only when it comes to the enchanting covers and stories within the set, but also the expertly crafted official website. As readers patiently await the release, they can get an interactive experience online by checking out the “Fan Zone”, learning more about each of the stories and the authors behind them, and have the opportunity to get a free gift when pre-ordering Rogue Skies. If that’s not enough, you can join Rogue Skies on Facebook, where the party never stops as it’s filled with chances to win exciting prizes and exclusive content.

This boxset has taken the reading experience to a whole new level and is a must have for fans of both Science Fiction and Fantasy.

About the Book:

The skies have gone rogue. Space can’t be tamed. And magic is a law unto itself. Transport yourself to new worlds where dark magic clashes with witty witches, diabolic demons, feisty fae, and sexy shifters. Or travel through time and space with cosmic spies, space thieves, and telepathic pirates. Add in a dash of Victorian heroes and inhuman soldiers, and you have a one-of-a-kind science fiction and fantasy collection of intoxicating proportions. Fans of Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, Anne McCaffrey, John Scalzi or Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo, Tamora Pierce, Lois Lowry, and Maria V. Snyder will find themselves transported to weird realms and epic otherworlds in this reality-optional boxset. Rogues and Rebels, Magic and Mayhem, Futures and Fantasy—there’s no limit to the excitement that awaits when you turn the pages of this collection of spellbinding adventures from some of today’s best-selling Science Fiction and Fantasy authors.

With stories by: USA Today bestselling author Suzanne Jenkins, USA Today bestselling author Shereen Vedam, Missy De Graff, Bella Andrews, Ashlee Nicole Bye, Emma Jane Holloway, Candace Sams, Melinda Kucsera, Jennifer Ellision, Mirren Hogan, Brantwijn Serrah, C.L. Cannon, S.A. McClure, Karen M. Bryson & Candace Segar, Rae Hendricks & Lianne Willowmoon, Lee French, Tamsin Baker, Joynell Schultz, Tracy Korn, Shannon Pemrick, Suzanne Hagelin, Nadine Travers, Jason J. Nugent, Cecilia Dominic, Bill Hargenrader

Technical Info:

  • The set boasts 25 stories by 27 authors ranging in lengths from 30-80k.
  • These are Fantasy and Science Fiction stories. They are aiming to make the USA Today bestseller list.
  • The release date is September 17th, 2019. They must have 5000 US Amazon sales, 500 US Nook and 500 US Apple sales by midnight EDT on Sunday, September 22nd to make the list.
  • They are currently around 1,100 on Amazon, 291 on Nook, and 342 on Apple.
The book can be found at the following links:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07T88QTQ1
Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/rogue-skies/id1457072655

The official website for the set is at:  https://rogue-skies.com/
SHARE
Network Contributor
The SFF Network has many wonderful contributors. To find out more about the person who wrote the article you are reading, scroll all the way to the end.